Traverse City Area Public Schools LEAP Program - Fri. Jul. 15, 2016

Kalkaska Winterfest - Sat. Mar. 4, 2017

Short Brewing Fat Bike Series Finale!: Beard of Zeus - Sat. Mar. 4, 2017

BASIC RUNNING FOR BEGINNERS - Tue. Apr. 4, 2017

2017 Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour - Wed. Apr. 5, 2017

Big Little Hero Race - Sat. Apr. 15, 2017

2017 Mud Sweat and Beers - Sat. May. 6, 2017

Cherry Knoll 5K - Sat. May. 13, 2017

Kristie Yaakoby Memorial Triathlon - Sat. Jun. 17, 2017

2017 Beaver Island Bike Festival - Sat. Jun. 24, 2017

Stars, Stripes and Splatter- A 5K Color Race - Sat. Jul. 1, 2017

4th of July Celebration 2017 - Tue. Jul. 4, 2017

2017 Kingsley Heritage Days 5k and Mile Fun Run - Sat. Jul. 15, 2017

2017 Tour de TART - Fri. Jul. 21, 2017

Friends of Fishtown 5K 2017 - Sat. Jul. 22, 2017

2017 Cherry Roubaix - Sun. Aug. 6, 2017

Volunteer at Swim for GT Bay - Sat. Aug. 12, 2017

Vineyard to Bay Run - Sun. Aug. 27, 2017

Tri Up North Triathlon - Sun. Oct. 15, 2017

The Great Beerd Run - Sat. Nov. 11, 2017