Holiday Race Team 2020 Registration - Tue. Oct. 1, 2019

2019 Annual GTSC Fundraiser & Dinner - Thu. Oct. 24, 2019

2019 Volunteer for the TC Zombie Run - Sat. Oct. 26, 2019

2019-Zombie Run-5K Walk/Run - Sat. Oct. 26, 2019

Fort Custer Dryland Fall 2019 - Sat. Nov. 2, 2019

Redpaw's Dirty Dog Dryland Derby - Sat. Nov. 2, 2019

GLSDA Lost Pines Lodge Dryland - Sat. Nov. 9, 2019

The Great Beerd Run - 2019 - Sat. Nov. 9, 2019

GTSC Ski Clinics - Sat. Dec. 28, 2019

TC Trimdown 2019 - Fri. Jan. 3, 2020

Tahquamenon Country Sled Dog Race - Sat. Jan. 4, 2020

Duluze Weight Loss Challenge - Thu. Jan. 16, 2020

Fat Chance fat tire bike race at Crystal Mountain - Sun. Jan. 19, 2020

Big Little Hero Race - Sat. Apr. 18, 2020

2020 Mud Sweat and Beers - Sat. May. 2, 2020

Kristie Yaakoby Memorial Triathlon 2020 - Sat. Jun. 13, 2020

4th of July Celebration 2020 - Sat. Jul. 4, 2020

2020 Kingsley Heritage Days 5k and Mile Fun Run - Sat. Aug. 29, 2020