2020-ZombieRun-5KWalkRun - Thu. Oct. 1, 2020

GTSC Dryland Training - Mon. Oct. 19, 2020

Lost Pines Lodge Dryland Race 2020 - Sat. Oct. 24, 2020

MUSH 1-Day Mystic Lake Dryland - Sun. Nov. 1, 2020

MUSH Fort Custer Fall Dryland 2020 - Sat. Nov. 7, 2020

Cancelled The Great Beerd Run - 2020 - Sat. Nov. 14, 2020

TrailBreakers Sled Dog Club Lodi, Ohio Dryland Challenge - Sat. Nov. 28, 2020

GTSC Ski Clinics - Mon. Dec. 28, 2020

7th Annual TC Trimdown - Tue. Jan. 5, 2021

2020 Annual GTSC Fundraiser & Dinner - Sat. Apr. 17, 2021

2021 Mud Sweat and Beers - Sat. May. 1, 2021

4th of July Celebration 2021 - Sun. Jul. 4, 2021

North Mitten Half Marathon, 10K & 5K 2021 - Mon. Sep. 6, 2021