GTSC Ski Clinics - Mon. Dec. 28, 2020

GTSC MSRT & USSA Races - Mon. Jan. 4, 2021

Stearn's Siding Sled Dog Race 2021 - Sat. Jan. 30, 2021

Employee Engagement - Tue. Feb. 2, 2021

MUSH Stearns Sweetwater Challenge #2 - Sat. Feb. 6, 2021

2021 Merrill Winterfest Sled Dog Race - Sat. Feb. 6, 2021

2021 Doty Dog Days of Winter Sled Dog Race - Sat. Feb. 13, 2021

MUSH Mystic Lake Sled Dog Race: #2 - Sat. Feb. 20, 2021

March 16th Social - Tue. Mar. 16, 2021

2020 Annual GTSC Fundraiser & Dinner - Sat. Apr. 17, 2021

2021 Mud Sweat and Beers - Sat. May. 1, 2021

4th of July Celebration 2021 - Sun. Jul. 4, 2021